-- MarcusSchwickert - 20 Dec 2006

Welcome to the KVI-GSI Collaboration-WikiWeb

Purpose

The purpose of this wiki is to provide a platform for information exchange within the framework of the KVI-GSI collaboration on Beam-Position Monitors for the FAIR antiproton linac. The KVI-GSI Collaboration-WikiWeb in future should also become the place to store documents and technical specs. The wiki should be open only for the local staff at KVI and GSI involved in the collaboration.

News & Plannings

Breaking news of the BPM-project and announcements of things planned in the future.

Date News / Announcement
11.-12. Dec 06 Kick Off Meeting at GSI
20. Dec 06 Hey, hey we started the wiki
21. Dec 06 wiki test

Meetings & Minutes

Here is the place where all information on past meetings goes.

___________________________________________________

Kick Off Meeting: KVI @ GSI 11.-12. Dec 2006

The main topic of this very instructive first meeting was to clarify the technical scope of the collaboration, but including also administrative questions, concerning personnel, time schedule, information exchange etc.

The agenda, talks and minutes of this meeting can be found here: FilesMeetingNov2006

___________________________________________________

Documents

At this place all documents should go, maybe seperated into

People / Contact

This space is reserved for contact information.

Kernvysich Versneller Institut KVI

Postal address:

..., ..., Groningen, Netherlands

Name Email Telephone
S. Brandenburg brandenburg@kvi.nl ++xx xxxx xxxxxxx
T.W. Nijboer t.w.nijboer@rug.nl ++xx xxxx xxxxxxx
J. Vorenholt j.vorenholt@rug.nl ++xx xxxx xxxxxxx
M. Stokroos m.stokroos@rug.nl ++xx xxxx xxxxxxx

Gesellschaft fuer Schwerionenforschung GSI mbH

Postal address:

Planckstr. 1, 64291 Darmstadt, Germany

Name Email Telephone
Peter Forck p.forck@gsi.de ++49 6159 71 2311
Marcus Schwickert m.schwickert@gsi.de ++49 6159 71 1432
Topic revision: r2 - 2006-12-21, MarcusSchwickert
 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding GSI Wiki? Send feedback
Imprint (in German)
Privacy Policy (in German)